Staff Directory

Teachers
Preschool
Regina Ortega-McCarty
Regina.OrtegaMcCarty@tusd1.org

Julie Alvira
Julie.Alvira@tusd1.org


Preschool
Elizabeth Mordecai
Elizabeth.Mordecai@tusd1.org


Self Contained
David Richter
David.Richter2@tusd1.org

Nicole De Luca
Nicole.DeLuca@tusd1.org

Kindergarten
Angela Krumholz
Angela.krumholz@tusd1.org

Angela Finjin
Angela.finjin@tusd1.org

First Grade
Lisa Ortiz
Lisa.Ortiz@tusd1.org


Second Grade
Diane Osterhoudt 
Diane.Osterhoudt@tusd1.org

Diane Palmer
Diane.Plamer@tusd1.org

Third Grade
Christina Moran 
Christina.Moran@tusd1.org 

Angelica Requina
Angelica.Requina@tusd1.org


Fourth Grade
Emily Potts
Emily.Potts@tusd1.org


Fifth Grade
John Sponsler
John.sponsler@tusd1.org

Exceptional Education
Carin Stair 
Carin.Stair@tusd1.org

Irina Toropina 
Irina.Toropina@tusd1.org

Speech Pathologist
Kelsey De Beer
Kelsey.DeBeer@tusd1.org

ELD
TBA



Reading Specialists

Zeannie Lewis - Reading Interventionist
Zeannie.Lewis@tusd1.org

Special Area
Maurice Kaufman - Counselor
Maurice.Kaufman@tusd1.org

Mr. Kelly Jungers- School Community Liaison
Kelly.Jungers@tusd1.org

Sara Aguilar - Psychologist
Sara.Aguilar@tusd1.org

Kendra Heartfield - MTSS
Kendra.Heartfield@tusd1.org

Aurora Kramer - Curriculum Service Provider
Aurora.Kramer@tusd1.org

Alesha Farrell - African American Studies Specialist
Alesha.Farrell@tusd1.org

Arts
Emily Lambert - GATE
Emily.Lambert@tusd1.org

Isobel Suhm- OMA Art
Isobel.Suhm@tusd1.org


Teacher Assistants
Teresa Greene
Thelma Carpenter
Mr. Bo Tomerlin
Joychandra Milton
Gale Greene
Andrea Valdez
DeShaun Flannigan-Fowels
BaiLee Hill
Tara Luther
Araceli Morales

 
Main Office
Rachel Romero, Principal
Rachel.Romero@tusd1.org
Kirsten Miller, Office Manager
Kirsten.Miller@tusd1.org  
Anmarie Amado, Attendance Clerk
Anmarie.Amado@tusd1.org
Tina Ramirez, Health Clerk
Ernestina.Ramirez@tusd1.org
Yvonne Escobar, Nurse
Yvonne.Escobar@tusd1.org
Support Staff
Library
Shanna Smith
Shanna.Watkins@tusd1.org

Cafeteria
 Catherine Dohoney- Manager 
  Catherine.Dohoney@tusd1.org

Frances Fontes
Rosemary Potter

Custodians
Stanley Marquez
Mary Harris

Monitors
Rayna Vakoc
Gilbert Rojo
Kaylee Dekerguelen
TUSD Logo TUSD Arcadia Region Logo